Home

Beauceron Puppies for sale 2022 UK

French Beauceron - Overhill Kennel

The Beauceron is a French shepherd dog dating back to the 1500's, said to be developed solely in that country with no crosses to foreign breeds. Originating in the plains region surrounding Paris known as 'La Beauce'. La Beauce is generally acknowledged as the cradle of the breed. The Beauceron was used as a livestock herding and guarding. Find Beauceron Dogs and Puppies for sale in the UK near me. Advertise, Sell, Buy and Rehome Beauceron Dogs and Puppies with Pets4homes. We want to hear your opinion! Tell us what features and improvements you would like to see on Pets4Homes. Help us by answering a short survey Beauceron Dogs and Puppies For Adoption & Rehome in the UK. UKPets found Beauceron For Adoption and Rehome in the UK based on your I have 11 beautiful great dane puppies for sale 2 black girls 4 black boys 2 blue girls 2 blue boys 1 merle female 1 merle male. Litter of 11 pups born 14th November 2020 5 boys, 6 girls. Last stunning girl.

Beauceron Puppies. Males / Females Available. 4 weeks old. Susan Griffin. Floyds Knobs, IN 47119. AKC Breeders of Merit. BRONZE LEVEL OF ACHIEVEMENT: Minimum of 10 dogs earning titles with at least 5 earning prefix titles. Breeders of Merit are denoted by level in ascending order of: Standard, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum Trained for Sale Kids Corner Learn. Beauceron 101 Meet ARC Beaucerons Video Gallery Testimonials Contact Available puppies Look under Upcoming Litters to find a weekly video and picture of each litter growing up. This includes current and past litters Beaucerons are a strong, vigilant breed - making them a great option for security dogs, or general family protection. ARC Beaucerons uses proven techniques to develop a well-rounded partner for life. Learn More Beauceron for sale near me. 8 likes. Product/Service. See more of Beauceron for sale near me on Faceboo

Review how much Beauceron puppies for sale sell for below. The current median price for all Beaucerons sold is $0.00. This is the price you can expect to budget for a Beauceron with papers but without breeding rights nor show quality. Expect to pay less for a puppy without papers, however, we do not recommend buying a puppy without papers Dogs. For Sale by Michelle harris. Xl bullys ready 16th July Price £2000 3 pups left out of a litter of 8. 1 blue/fawn boy 1 black /white girl 1 black/brown/white girl I own mum she is a family pet. Pups have be raised around young children. Pups will be chipped,wormed,flea,health check,1st injection and puppy pack

Beauceron Breeder since 2020. Beaucerons du Vaillant Feu. by Webmaster. April 14, 2020. 8:35 am. We are very selective of the homes our puppies go to and want to make sure they are prepared to handle the challenges of the breed. Debbie Baker 121 Fairfax Dr. Stephens City, VA 22655 714-733-3803 (cell) virgeldog@gmail.com www. Puppies.co.uk is the UKs most ethical place to buy and sell dogs and puppies as well as the number one source of information for dog lovers everywhere. Newborn Adopt/ Rehome For Stud Breed Information Puppies and Dogs for Sale in the UK Find puppies and dogs for sale in the UK via Pets4Homes - The #1 free pet classifieds site to buy, sell and rehome puppies and dogs in your local area. We want to hear your opinion! Tell us what features and improvements you would like to see on Pets4Homes Staff X ridge back puppies for sale. Market Harborough, Leicestershire. £1,700. We have 2 handsome boy Staffie x Ridgeback puppies for sale they will be ready for there forever home at 10 weeks old 16th July 2021. Mum is staffie x Ridgeback... preloved.co.uk

Beauceron Dogs and Puppies for sale in the UK Pets4Home

Some Beauceron puppies for sale may be shipped Worldwide and include crate and veterinarian checkup. Many Beauceron dog breeders with puppies for sale also offer a health guarantee. With thousands of Beauceron puppies for sale and hundreds of Beauceron dog breeders, you're sure to find the perfect Beauceron puppy Find a Puppy/Rescue. Use the filters below to find pedigree puppies for sale near you. Once the litter you are looking for appears, please make sure you click on the breed name to find out more about them. Please note: while Find a Puppy is now operating we are currently undergoing maintenance across our Find a Rescue service Beauceron dog characteristics 2020. Beauceron for sale near me. Source: www.pinterest.com. Beauceron puppy for sale uk beauceron dogs puppies for. Beauceron in cities near san antonio, tx. Beauceron Puppies For Sale Texas. Below is a sample search of our beauceron breeders with puppies for sale View Details. ×. Male American Bandogge Mastiff puppies. On Sale for a limited time: $500 w/o ABA registration or $1500 w/ ABA registration. UTD vaccines and dewormings, 14 day parvo warranty.. Pug. Rated by puppies.co.uk. Puppies.co.uk Seller 84973. £1,800. 4. KC registered pure black pug puppies. Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1. Our girl has given birth to 5 puppies on the 23rd November 2020. 3 boys and 2 girls ready to leave at 8 weeks on the 18th January 2020

Beauceron Dogs and Puppies For Adoption & Rehome in the U

Cane corso puppies for sale. Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire. We have a beautiful female cane corso puppy she is ready to go now! She is not kc registered she has been wormed flead and vet checked. Age. Age: 8 weeks. Ready to leave. Ready to leave: Now. £1,350 Two GSD/ Dutch X malinois Male pups. Burton, Staffordshire. £1,000. Two German shepherd / Dutch herder X Belgian malinois Male pups for sale. Remaining two pups out of a litter bred for own use. More info, photos and videos on the... preloved.co.uk Puppies for sale near me on ePuPz for sale in the UK for free; Kennel Club Accredited, Licensed and hobby breeders. Give loving forever home on e pups. Advice on buying and care 3. Golden retrievers for sale. 1 mile | Cardiff. We have had the same breed of goldens over the past 20 years. We carefully select the dam and sire both having health checks and the mother has top hip / elbow scores. We only breed a litter every 5 years producing... Read more >>. More >> Beauceron puppies for sale france. As i am a private individual, with only one beauceron who is very much a treasured family member, my intention is to produce only a few litters of puppies of good character and gentle nature. My kennel and my family moved from france to the usa in 2018 to help establish this wonderful breed here in north america

Beauceron Puppies For Sale - AKC PuppyFinde

  1. beauceron puppies for sale in virginia December 31, 2020. Posted by Category: Susan Giacona Updates Category: Susan Giacona Update
  2. Beauceron Puppies For Sale Australia - Beauceron Tote Bags Redbubble / Deal direct with a registered breeder.. See our comprehensive list of beauceron breeders from around the world to help bring home the puppy of your dreams. Today's beauceron is used in much the same fashion as the german shepherd dog in this country
  3. Trained Beauceron for sale Trained Beauceron Puppies for Sale Beauceron Breeder . Take each pup separately to a large grassy area. Place pup on grass and walk away without speaking or looking. Go 10 feet, stop, face the pup, and wait quietly. Clap hands, move body back and forth until he sees you and approaches

Find puppies for sale by local puppy breeders . dog and puppy breeders may advertise their puppies or puppy for sale . puppies for sale : Dogs; Find a Puppy for Sale: Site Map; 10/21/2020: Female: Samoyed: 930 (USD) our fun loving puppy whom is being family raised. will come with all papers and shot.. Pug puppies for sale Pug puppies... 7/7/2020: adem12 Manchester United Kingdom, United Kingdom M33 4QG: Pembroke Welsh Corgi: Cute Pembroker Welsh Corgi We have 6 Cute Pembroke Welsh Corgi Puppies who are 12 weeks old and are ready to move to their home There are vet check and just got their first shots 7/13/2020: thomasmuller2 United.

Free UK Shipping and Free 30-Day Returns on Eligible Shoes & Bags Orders Sold or Fulfilled by Amazon.co.uk Hush Puppies Men's Beauceron Mt Ice+ Oxford: Amazon.co.uk: Shoes & Bags Skip to main conten Thank you for viewing the cutest puppies for sale in the UK! K9Puppy.co.uk carries almost every breed; this is represented in our online directory at one time or another. We are certain you will find the puppies that you have been looking for. Make your puppies selection from our excellent breeders today We take great pride in producing the best quality boxer puppies Europe has to offer right here in the United States! Strictly European Boxers where quality, health, and temperament matter. Why import when you can purchase the same quality right here in the United States with no worries of paperwork and health guarantee's that matter. We are. Cleveland17th Nov 2020 07:38. Fox Red Labrador Puppies. Bred by a vet

Available Puppies — Arc Beauceron

Paul Doberman Kennel. Who We Are & What We Do. We are a small family business driven by love and Admiration. We specialize in European show Doberman. Our goal is to one day incorporate both show Doberman and work-capable Doberman in a healthy body. Alongside this, we want to provide not only the perfect dog but the perfect pet 10/10/2020: Super Adorable KC Reg Labrador Retriever Puppies: 30/06/2020: dog caretaker: 29/05/2019: KC registered English bulldog puppies: 17/01/2019: BEAUTIFUL SHIHTZU PUPPIES: 23/12/2018: Exceptional Australian Shepherd Puppies: 13/09/2018: Siberian husky puppies amazing litter: 21/08/201 Blue Heeler mix puppies for sale in Pa and Ohio! These puppies make great pets. To find out what the exact mix is, click on the thumbnail of the puppy you are interested in, and this will help you find information on that puppy, plus the dog breeder's phone number and other information

Arc Beauceron

If you add a long game of fetch or go on an early morning jog with them every day in addition to their daily walks, they will be happy. A fully-grown Australian Shepherd will usually stand 18-23 inches tall and weigh 35-70 pounds. Australian Shepherds generally live for 12-15 years. A famous Australian Shepherd was Hyper Hank Estrela Mountain Dog Puppies For Sale Founded in 1884, the AKC is the recognized and trusted expert in breed, health and training information for dogs. AKC actively advocates for responsible dog ownership and is dedicated to advancing dog sports From free yorkie puppies to free german shepherd puppies, you can find the perfect addition to your home here at K9Stud. And remember, if you can't find the breed you're looking for on this page, consider browsing our puppies for sale or dogs for sale pages Freeads.co.uk: Find Yorkshire Terriers for sale in Birmingham at the UK's largest independent free classifieds site. Buy and Sell Yorkshire Terriers Puppies & Dogs in Birmingham with Freeads Classifieds

Cotswolds Dogs and Cats Home. For further details about adopting a dog from Cotswolds Dogs and Cats Home, please telephone 01453 890014. Please note, all dogs from this rescue are vaccinated, microchipped and will be spayed/neutered before being rehomed. Home checks will be carried out and post adoption support is offered The Belgian Malinois is a herding breed. These dogs are fast, agile, and extremely athletic. They are well-suited for agility, flyball, or herding competitions. The Belgian Malinois should stand between 22 and 26 inches tall and should weigh between 40 and 70 pounds. The Belgian Malinois is a world-renowned military service dog Unlike most dog breeds, the English Shepherd is blessed with a breed organization -- The English Shepherd Club (ESC) -- which is a 501 (c)3 nonprofit organization operated for the purpose of breed conservation. The means by which the ESC accomplishes this objective include: Educational publications; Development and operation of a breed database.

Paws'N'Pups features puppies currently available for sale as well as expected litters for all breeds listed below. If you are actively seeking a puppy, be sure to bookmark the breed's for sale page from below, and check back often. Our team updates the listings as often as possible Puppies and Kittens for Sale and Adoption | Pets4You.co Dalmatian Greensboro, North Carolina, United States. Hi, I have 3 males 2 females dalmatian puppies left, the others have been picked already. They have been vaccinated and Deworming. For the p... September 23, 2020. View more. $ 850 Puppies Available Now! iger lily's litter was born february 14, 2018. the registration of this litter is akc, american kennel club. i have one white male puppies, priced at Price: $550.00 & up is the price of my puppies

Montchevre Cheddar Goat Cheese, Is Spaghetti Healthy For Weight Loss, How To Make Watercress Oil, Velammal Engineering College Management Quota Fees, Multigrain Vs White Bread, Organizational Transformation Strategies, Mgco3 + Hcl Type Of Reaction, Loto Rice Recipe, Boss 2300 Watt Subwoofer Wiring, Positive In Greek, El Ratón In English, /> , I Find Beauceron Puppies for Sale and Beauceron Dogs for Adoption in Argentina dog classifieds directory or advertise your Beauceron puppies and Beauceron dog litters in Argentina free.If you are a Beauceron dog breeder in Argentina trying to sell your Beauceron puppy, puppyfidner.com is a great place to get the word out

This page features links to puppies for sale, adult dogs for sale and stud services in alphabetical order by breed name. Click on the starting letter of the breed of your interest. Then click on the breed name of your choice. It is easy to locate local puppies for sale as all breeders are listed alphabetically by state and city Start looking in your area by doing a search on Adopt-a-Pet.com! You can search by age, size, color, and breed, but we suggest just entering your zip code, selecting puppy from the age menu, and clicking the search button. That way, you'll get to see all the wonderful mixed-breed puppies for adoption in your area Use the search box to find puppies for sale in your area. Search puppies by breed, size, color, gender and age. Read more about each puppie's personality traits, and favorite things to do. This pet-saving service is funded by the passionate pet lovers at This is the gorgeous Derek. He is a 1 year old male Jack Russell Terrier. Derek is a sweet natured little man, he's good with other dogs, walks well on the lead and travels well in the car. Derek can. Read More. Shelter: Ravenswood Pet Rescue. Collie Cross, - All Dogs Available for Adoption, - Male Dogs For Adoption, 1-2 years Whether you're breeding your first litter or next Best in Show winner, we offer invaluable resources for dog breeders, including up-to-date information, ongoing educational programs and more.

Disclaimer: This is a list of current assured breeders who meet all the scheme requirements and who have been issued with a UKAS certificate. We would strongly recommend that new owners select an assured breeder from the puppy lists on the Find a Puppy service to help ensure the best chance of finding a well-bred puppy and having a rewarding dog-owning experience Style: Beauceron PT Chukka. Stylish Chukka Boot. Full Grain Leather Upper. Upper: Leather. Soft Textile Lining. Lining: Textile German Shepherd puppies for sale in Pa, as well as Indiana, New York, Ohio and other states. Feel free to browse classifieds placed by German Shepherd dog breeders in Pa and the surrounding areas. Find your new German Shepherd puppy here! German Shepherd: Dog Group: Working Dogs. Height: 23-25 inches. Weight: 50-90 lbs

Beauceron for sale near me - Home Faceboo

Hush Puppies Mens Beauceron Short Ice Brown Ankle Boots Size 7.5 (1471477) $42.34. $60.49 previous price $60.49. Free shipping. Last updated on Nov 13, 2020 02:25:48 PST View all revisions. Item specifics. Condition: New with box: A brand-new, unused, and unworn item. Puppies for sale in Australia by breed. The list below contains links to litters of puppies for sale from all breeds of dogs found in Australia. Click on a breed you are interested in, and all the current litters of pure and cross breed puppies plus rescue/shelter dogs from that breed will be displayed. Affenpinscher Hypoallergenic Non Shedding Puppies For Sale in Geogria. Click For Directions To. Click Here For Directions To Our Location. 1848 Old Norcross Rd, Suite 600 Lawrenceville, GA 30044 (678) 253-408 The Staffordshire Bull Terrier was not recognised by the English Kennel Club until 1935, despite being bred in the UK in the 19th century. The Staffordshire Bull Terrier is a powerful and muscular dog, very strong Dogs For Sale. Dachshund. Swanley |. Dogs. For Sale by Alexandra webb. We recently got two puppies wich our landlord will sadly not let us keep so sadly we have no choice but let them go but must go to loving homes please call for more questions and viewings. 3,000. 3,000. 2

Liverpool Beauceron: Liverpool Bedlington Terrier: Liverpool Belgian Shepherd Dog: Pure breed Siberian husky puppies for sale: 05/08/2020: 10 Week Old Shih Tzu Puppy: 18/07/2020 *wanted* 27/01/2020: Two Cutest Maltese Puppies: We are one of the leading UK classified advertising sites, established over 12 years ago.. Manchester Dogs & Puppies for sale 23/09/2020: German Shepherd puppies for sale to loving homes: 18/09/2020: Healthy labrador retriever puppies: 01/08/2020: View all: Manchester Dogs & Puppies for sale. We are one of the leading UK classified advertising sites, established over 12 years ago.. Beautiful Golden Retriever Puppies: 09/08/2020: 3/4 pug puppies looking for new homes. 20/09/2019: Borador (Border Collie x Black Labrador) STUD: 23/03/2019: Beautiful Blue Kc Staffordshire Bull Terrier Puppies: 18/10/2018: French bulldogs girls for sale ready now: 17/03/2018: French Bulldog puppies: 09/12/2017: Learn how to massage your own.

Beauceron Puppies for Sale from Reputable Dog Breeder

Latest Chester Pets & Animals > Dogs & Puppies Classifieds. Photo. Title. Date Added. Blue Adorable French Bulldog Puppies. 23/09/2020. Beautiful pug puppies. 20/04/2019. Adorable male and female Shih Tzu Puppies 02/07/2020. Yorkshire Terriers Puppies. 29/02/2020. 4 stunning kc registered french bulldog puppies. 29/10/2019. Teddy Bear Face Pom. 12/08/2018. View all: Middlesbrough Dogs & Puppies for sale Excellent Pedigree English Bull Terrier Puppies: 15/12/2020: Bichon Frise for sale : 03/09/2020: Outstanding Quality Doberman Puppies: 18/08/2020: F1 Cockapoo Puppies Heredity Clear for sale: 03/08/2020: Wanted yorkshire Terrier puppie: 21/04/2020: Brain training for dogs: 20/02/2020: Shih Tzu pedigree puppies : 27/11/2019: Cane Corso 6 months. Gorgeous Frenchie Pups for sale both Male and Female available : 28/04/2020: Belgian Shepard (Malinois) 10/01/2019: 2 Gorgeous French Bulldogs for sale: 26/08/2018: looking for puppy/dog: 30/04/2018: beautiful french bulldog for sale: 17/04/2018: Adorable French Bulldog puppies for sale. 21/01/201

Goldendoodle Puppies : 09/07/2021: Super Adorable KC Reg Labrador Retriever Puppies : 01/11/2020: Super Adorable Cane Corso Puppies Ready : 22/09/2020: Cockapoo puppies : 16/08/2019: Cockapoo puppies : 16/08/201 Hull Dogs & puppies for sale free classified ads. 31/07/2020: i am lokking for a new family dog to join a very happy family : 04/07/2020: Male chihuahua puppy : 23/02/2020: We are one of the leading UK classified advertising sites, established over 12 years ago

20/07/2020: Gorgeous Dachshund Puppies: 04/07/2020: Stunning KC Registered French Bulldog Puppies: 22/02/2020: 2bichon frise boy puppies: 24/11/2019: Male pug needs a home: 01/08/2019: Beautiful Dachshund Puppies: 18/12/2018: Available for studd duties : 08/10/2018: Beautiful Siberian husky puppies for sale: 04/10/2018: Kc Reg Chow Chow Puppies. 10 Best Cars for Dog Lovers: 2020 Edition. There's nothing quite like taking a road trip with your fury 4-legged best friend. Unfortunately, not all vehicles are designed around your pooch's needs Silver Pedigree Labrador Puppies for sale: 24/11/2020: Silver Pedigree Labrador Puppies for sale: 24/11/2020: Kc Registered Labrador Retrievers Available: 04/08/2020: The Secret to Creating Your Dog's Problem Behaviors Disappear. 02/03/2020: Looking for Boxador Puppy: 24/11/2018: Fantastic Husky puppies: 25/10/2018: Staffy X: 06/01/2018. Hello, I am Dejan Malbasa. I would like to tell you story about Altobello Dobermanns. The story begins in 1988 in a country that used to be called Yugoslavia at the time, in one of its biggest cities by the name of Novi Sad. Family of Mr. Lazar Sredojevic, his wife Miomira and daughters Sanja and Ljubica have always admired animals and after.

Yorkshire Terrier puppy dog for sale in WEST BEND, Wisconsin

Dogs and Puppies For Sale in the UK - UK Pet

Boston terrier puppies 2 left: 27/06/2019: Want to start your own dog walking business? Call Now02030020065: 17/04/2019: Vondou top quality 10 wks old Golden Retriever puppies for sale: 31/03/2019: Springer spaniel x cocker spaniel puppies: 12/09/201 Best Dog Breeds for Kids & Best Family Dogs. 1. Labrador Retriever. The Labrador Retriever is the most popular dog in the United States for a reason. The breed is friendly, patient, and trainable. Rotherham Dogs & Puppies for sale 16/01/2020: Home Raised Labrador Puppies: 20/04/2019: STUD ONLY... Stunning Samoyed KC registered : thousands of visitors every day, over a million page views every month, the majority of visitors are based in the UK. UK Classifieds is free to join,. Short-Haired Dog Breeds. Many short-haired dog breeds are a great choice for busy families, as they may not require professional grooming on a regular basis like long-haired breeds. Gently brushing their coat once or twice a week is usually sufficient to remove loose hair and minimize shedding. Some short-haired dogs are even hypoallergenic. This is a listing of breeders who are Members in Good Standing with the Kangal Dog Club of America, and who have signed the KDCA Code of Ethics for members and breeders

Breeders - American Beauceron Clu

Medium Arctic 100% natural Fish Treats for Dogs in UK: 21/04/2020: Cute Husky Puppies: 11/01/2019: Adorable Boxer Puppies: 07/01/2019: Pure Siberian Husky Puppies: 26/09/2018: Cane Corso Puppies for Sale | Protection Dogs Worldwide: 08/08/2018: Chow Chow puppies: 01/06/201 At Wolfsbane K9 we specialize in Belgian Malinois puppies for sale and Belgian Malinois protection dogs for sale. That is the whole basis of our business. Over the last 40 years we have worked with almost all working breeds but once we started training Belgian Malinois dogs about 15 years ago we knew it was the only breed we needed Constitution, Rules, and Ethics. The Club shall be called Beauceron Club UK and its objects will be to foster and promote the welfare and interest of the breed generally, always bearing in mind that the Beauceron is a working dog. To promote and encourage the following activities: breed and obedience shows, working trials, Agility, Flyball and.

Puppies and Dogs for Sale UK Dog Breeds Fantastic Pets

PUG PUPPIES Possible Triple Carriers Blue Choc Tan: 23/11/2018: KC Registered Males & Females Pugs Payment Available: 21/10/2018: Japanese Akita For Sale: 01/08/2018: Pomeranians, pomchi's and papillons puppies for sale in Clacton : 07/07/201 Latest Peterborough Pets & Animals > Dogs & Puppies Classifieds. Photo. Title. Date Added. French bulldog puppies. 03/10/2020. Fully Health Tested Kc Dobermann Puppies. 18/12/2018. Super Litter Of Golden Retriever Puppies Our European Doberman puppies are of exceptional quality. Both parents are health tested and their pedigrees are full of champions, international champions and even world champions! Our goal is to produce healthy and strong pups with sound temperaments suitable for pet homes, sport or show. All of our puppies are born and raised indoors Most websites list individual puppies and encourage you to buy your pet sight-unseen. This can be a dangerous and costly mistake if the website turns out to be a scam or puppy mill. At Local Puppy Breeders we offer you a comprehensive list of all the puppy breeders near you, sorted by breed, so you can safely visit and inspect the breeder.

Puppies & Dogs for Sale - Buy, Sell & Rehome Pets4Homes U

Beauceron puppies for sale france. The beauceron is also known as berger de beauce, bas rouge, red stocking and beauce shepherd.originally lumped in with the briard, the beauceron gained individual recognition in 1911. Browse thru beauceron puppies for sale in usa area listings on puppyfinder.com to find your perfect puppy All of the puppies we sell are small breeds with a great temperament and they are perfect for any family. View all of our currently available puppies below. CAV0011. Breed: Mini Cavoodle. Gender: Male. Ready: 19/7/2021. Price: $6000,00. DOB: 24/05/2021. Mother: Narla - Toy Cavoodle American Pitbull Terrier Puppies - Blue and Red - Ready for Homes - $350. American Pitbull Terrier Puppies - The Mom is a pure Blue nose and the Dad is a pure Red nose. They are both on... member: walker1213. from: Royal Oak, Michigan. member for: 6 years Updated Records. Our dogs for sale have their own records of ancestry details, individual information, and clear dog photos.New owners want to have the photos of their dogs since they were puppies. Our breeder is caring and supportive enough to provide enough details about the puppies' training and experiences. This is to make the puppies' transfer from the breeder to the new owner's. Browse our list of 221 dog breeds to find the perfect dog breed for you, and then find adoptable dogs and dog shelters close to you

Cavalier Puppies for Sale | Denning Farms CavalierCavalier Puppies, Cavalier Puppies for SaleWest Higkland White Terrier Dog Ekg SVG File

Siberian Husky Puppy For Sell. BREED: Siberian Husky PRICE: $500 View More. Boxer Puppies. Boxer Puppies. BREED: Boxer PRICE: $1000 View More. 100% Pure Bred Yorkshire Terriers. 100% Pure Bred Yorkshire Terriers. BREED: YORKSHIRE TERRIER PRICE: $2500 View More. Ziggy (puppy) For Sale Local Club Search. Search for Local Club Breeder Referral Officers. Local club Breeder Referral Officers may be able to help you find a breeder in your area. However, it is strongly recommended that you contact the Parent Club first, since they have access to a greater number of breeders and specific information on your chosen breed DogTime. At DogTime, our mission is to keep dogs out of shelters and get them adopted to good homes by providing novice and experienced owners alike with the important information needed to make.